Absolute Reality

by Holiday Ghosts on FatCat Records

Released 21/04/2023

Arriving hot on the heels of acclaimed 2022 EP ‘Credit Note’, ‘Absolute Reality’ tackles different themes of social commentary, with fiery lyrics and hard picked guitars, holding both honest confessions and tall tales, lived stories and movie-like landscapes. Showcasing the noise and texture that Holiday Ghosts love from the New York punk scene and New Wave era, new single ‘Vulture’ cements their flourishing status within the alt-rock scene and lays down a real marker ahead of their spring LP release.

Read More

  • LP

    Limited Edition of 200 - Single Cornflower blue vinyl with double sided inner lyrics sheet

    FATLP176 — £19.99
    Add to Cart


  1. Rocket
  2. Favourite Freak
  3. Again and Again
  4. Limbo
  5. Vulture
  6. Lose The Game
  7. Blue
  8. Fight or Flight
  9. Absolute Reality
  10. B Truck
  11. Big Cold River

More by this artist

You may also like...

Track Title